CBSE Syllabus for Class 6 English PDF [Latest]

Spread the love

Here we have provided the official CBSE Syllabus for Class 6 English. You can download CBSE Class 6 English for 2021-2022 in pdf format from the downloadable link provided below. Refer to it every time while studying. It will also help in tracking the record of how many chapters have been finished.

CBSE Class 6 English Syllabus PDF for 2021-2022

CBSE students can now get the latest CBSE Syllabus of Class 6 English 2020-2021 below.

CBSE Syllabus for Class 6 English PDF Download

CBSE Class 6 English Chapters – Honeysuckle

Unit 1: 

  • Who Did Patrick’s Homework?
  • A House, A Home

Unit 2: 

  • How the Dog Found Himself a New Master!
  • The Kite

Unit 3: 

  • Taro’s Reward
  • The Quarrel

Unit 4: 

  • An Indian – American Woman in Space: Kalpana Chawla
  • Beauty

Unit 5: 

  • A Different Kind of School
  • Where Do All the Teachers Go?

Unit 6: 

  • Who I Am
  • The Wonderful Words

Unit 7: Fair Play

Unit 8: 

  • A Game of Chance
  • Vocation

Unit 9: 

  • Desert Animals
  • What if

Unit 10: The Banyan Tree

CBSE Class 6 English Chapters – A Pact with the Sun

Chapter 1 – A Tale of Two Birds
Chapter 2 – The Friendly Mongoose
Chapter 3 – The Shepherd’s Treasure
Chapter 4 – The Old-Clock Shop
Chapter 5 – Tansen
Chapter 6 – The Monkey and the Crocodile
Chapter 7 – The Wonder Called Sleep
Chapter 8 – A Pact with the Sun
Chapter 9 – What Happened to the Reptiles
Chapter 10 – A Strange Wrestling Match

We hope that our article on CBSE Syllabus for Class English was useful for you. If you have any queries or feedback to share, please feel free to drop a comment below. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment